Skip to main content

Alerts

Administration

Contact Us

224-484-5000

REGULAR DAY

Main Office: Monday - Friday 6:30 am to 4:00 pm

LATE START DAY

Main Office: Monday - Friday 6:30 am to 4:00 pm

Student attendance: 9:45 am to 2:58 pm

Staff Contacts

BUILDING ADMINISTRATION
     
NAME POSITION CONTACT
Mr. Devon LaRosa Principal devon.larosa@d300.org
Mr. Dan Palombit Associate Principal for Operations daniel.palombit@d300.org
Mrs. Katie Wishowski Associate Principal for Instruction katie.wishowskiwetzel@d300.org
     
Mr. James Herff Assistant Principal for Student Attendance james.herff@d300.org
Mrs. Kellie Mainolfi Assistant Principal for Student Achievement kellie.mainolfi@d300.org
Dr. Basilio Salazar Assistant Principal for Student Services basilio.salazar@d300.org
     
Mr. Steve Gertz Athletics and Activities Director steven.gertz@d300.org
     
Mr. Brian Peterson Dean of Students brian.peterson@d300.org
Mr. Jason Smith Dean of Students jason.smith@d300.org
     
     
ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATION
     
NAME POSITION CONTACT
Mr. Chris Caramela Science Divisional christopher.caramela@d300.org
Mr. Gary Glenn Social Studies Divisional gary.glenn@d300.org
Mr. Daniel Lindahl Math Divisional daniel.lindahl@d300.org
Mrs. Patricia Santella English Divisional patricia.santella@d300.org
Phone: 224-484-5000
Fax: 224-484-5098
Dundee-Crown
1500 Kings Road
Carpentersville, IL 60110
Contact Us