Skip to main content

Alerts

Administration

Contact Us

224-484-5000

REGULAR DAY

Main Office: Monday - Friday 6:30 am to 4:00 pm

EARLY RELEASE

Main Office: Monday - Friday 6:30 am to 4:00 pm

Student attendance: 7:30 am to 12:43 pm

Staff Contacts

  

BUILDING ADMINISTRATION
     
NAME POSITION CONTACT
Mrs. Katie Wishowski-Wetzel Building Principal katie.wishowskiwetzel@d300.org
Mr. Jake Stouffer Associate Principal of Operations jacob.stouffer@d300.org
     
Mrs. Kellie Mainolfi Assistant Principal of Student Achievement kellie.mainolfi@d300.org
Dr. Basilio Salazar Assistant Principal of Student Services basilio.salazar@d300.org
     
Mr. Steve Gertz Assistant Principal of Athletics and Activities steven.gertz@d300.org
     
Mr. Brian Peterson Dean of Students brian.peterson@d300.org
Mr. Jason Smith Dean of Students jason.smith@d300.org
Mr. James Herff Dean of Student Attendance  james.herff@d300.org  
     
ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATION
     
NAME POSITION CONTACT
Mr. Chris Caramela Science Divisional christopher.caramela@d300.org
Mr. Gary Glenn Social Studies Divisional gary.glenn@d300.org
Mr. Daniel Lindahl Math Divisional daniel.lindahl@d300.org
Mrs. Patricia Santella English Divisional patricia.santella@d300.org
Mrs. Jamie Randl Education Services Specialist jamie.randl@d300.org
Phone: 224-484-5000
Fax: 224-484-5098
Dundee-Crown
1500 Kings Road
Carpentersville, IL 60110
Contact Us